Van Cleef & Arpels sweet gift Tanabata Festival 2016

Published: Saturday 03 December, 2016

In the long history of Van Cleef & Arpels among the lucky four-leaf pattern and amulets, lucky charms have been inseparable. Symbol of passionate love MagicAlhambra Perlee carnelian necklace and ring to decorate women warm warm red neck and hand elegant curves, guarding the romantic love between lovers and commitment to each other. Engraved "Van Cleef & Arpels" The bracelet Perlee gentle sensual rose gold shine slender wrist, show women charming elegance and unique temperament.Alhambra single pieces of lucky four-leaf motif long necklace

Two Butterfly Series This is Van Cleef & Arpels cherished design to evoke the natural facial aesthetics endless reverie, the harmonious combination of different materials, pulling out of tenderness vitality. Butterfly wings to fly, turned into a pendant in the family of skilled craftsmen. Butterfly on a delicate chain chase a fine round diamonds, showing a butterfly in the family to enjoy the world of the imagination mean smart.Butterfly pendant rose gold necklace

Sweet Alhambra series with Charms
Sweet Alhambra elegant simplicity of the new work, either with each other, can also be backed each other with family Pierre, adding gentle charm. Van Cleef & Arpels Van Cleef & Arpels diamonds with bright lights for the first time Sweet Alhambra series. Thatcher jewelry carefully follow the standard process, only the color of the selection are D, E, F and FL clarity to VVS2 level in the highest standards of diamonds, new work lights. K white gold paved Pierre different diameters of sparkling diamonds, and seat inserts lucky four-leaf pattern aspire like fit. Between light and shadow swaying center the ball soft lines bring out the blinding light pendants and bracelets.Sweet Alhambra bracelet, white K gold, diamonds

About Us

Welcome to our website topvcabijoux.cn topvcabijoux.cn is dedicated to providing the highest grade replica jewelry at reasonable and affordable price. We offer FREE shipping and we guarantee delivery through customs around the world. We specialize and focus on returning customers, therefore we must main...

Recently Viewed

No record
© 2017 topvcabijoux.

Van Cleef & Arpels cadeau doux Tanabata festival 2016

publié: samedi 03 dcembre 2016

Dans la longue histoire de Van Cleef & Arpels entre le motif et amulettes à quatre feuilles chanceux, charmes chanceux ont été inséparables. Symbole de l'amour passionné MagicAlhambra Perlee Collier cornaline et l'anneau pour décorer les femmes cou rouge et main courbes élégantes chaudes chaudes, gardant l'amour romantique entre amoureux et engagement à l'autre. Gravé "Van Cleef & Arpels" Le bracelet Perlee douceur sensuelle or rose briller poignet mince, montrent des femmes de charme élégance et tempérament unique.Alhambra pièces uniques de la chance à quatre feuilles motif long collier

Deux séries de papillon C'est Van Cleef & Arpels chérissaient conception pour évoquer l'esthétique du visage naturel rêverie sans fin, la combinaison harmonieuse de matériaux différents, tirant de tendresse vitalité. Papillon ailes pour voler, transformé en un pendentif en famille d'artisans qualifiés. Papillon sur une chaîne délicate chasser une ronde de beaux diamants, montrant un papillon dans la famille de profiter du monde de l'imagination signifie intelligent.Deux pendentif papillon rose collier en or

série Alhambra douce avec Charms
Doux Alhambra élégante simplicité de la nouvelle œuvre, que ce soit avec l'autre, peut également être soutenue autre avec la famille Pierre, en ajoutant le charme doux. Van Cleef & Arpels Van Cleef & Arpels diamants avec lumières pour la première fois la série douce Alhambra. Thatcher bijoux suivre attentivement le processus standard, seule la couleur de la sélection sont D, E, F et FL clarté niveau VVS2 dans les plus hauts standards de diamants, de nouvelles lumières de travail. K or blanc pavé Pierre différents diamètres de diamants étincelants, et le siège insère modèle à quatre feuilles chanceux aspirent comme ajustement. Entre la lumière et le centre de balancement d'ombre les billes lignes douces faire ressortir les pendentifs et bracelets de lumière aveuglante.Bracelet doux Alhambra, blanc K or, diamants

A Propos De Nous

Bienvenue sur notre site topvcabijoux.cn topvcabijoux.cn est dédié à fournir la meilleure réplique des bijoux de qualité à un prix raisonnable et abordable. Nous offrons la livraison gratuite et nous garantissons la livraison par les douanes du monde entier. Nous nou...

Vu Récemment

Aucun enregistrement
© 2017 topvcabijoux.